Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  TVS ESC Partners Map Region 1Region 2Region 3 Region 16 Region 17 Region 14 Region 9 Region 15 Region 6 Region 11 Region 10 Region 12 Region 7 Region 4
  The Texas Virtual School is a statewide initiative partnered by 14
of the state's Education Service Centers to help better serve Texas students. For answers to your questions contact your nearest school or service center representative.

 
Region 1 ESC
Elaine Sellhorn
956.984.6065
1900 W. Schunior
Edinburg, Texas 78541-2234

esellhorn@esc1.net
Region 7 ESC
Barbara Bruhn
903.988.6962
909 North Longview Street
Kilgore, Texas 75662

bbruhn@esc7.net
Region 14 ESC
Tommy Bearden
325.675.8600
1859 State Hwy 351
Abilene, Texas 79601-4750

bearden@esc14.net
 
 
Region 2 ESC
Lori Genzer
361-561-8456
209 North Water
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401-2599
dltech@esc2.us
Region 9 ESC
Susan Sullivan
940.322.6928
301 Loop 11
Wichita Falls, Texas 76306-3799
Susan.Sullivan@esc9.net
Region 15 ESC
Karan Duwe
325.658.6571
P.O. Box 5199
San Angelo, Texas 76902-5199
Karan.duwe@netxv.net
 
 
Region 3 ESC
Diane Sekul
361.573.0731, ext. 314
1905 Leary Lane
Victoria, Texas 77901-2899
dsekul@esc3.net
Region 10 ESC
Diane Wilcox
972.348.1514
400 E. Spring Valley
Richardson, Texas 75083-1300

Diane.Wilcox@Region10.org
Region 16 ESC
Tammy Swartz
806-677-5270
5800 Bell Street
Amarillo, Texas 79109

tammy.swartzs@esc16.net
 
 
Region 4 ESC
Kristi Hernandez
1-800-992-9397
7145 West Tidwell
Houston, Texas 77092-2096

tvs@esc4.net
Region 11 ESC
Joyce Cartwright
817.740.3695
3001 North Freeway
Fort Worth, Texas 76106-6596

jcartwright@esc11.net
Region 17 ESC
Todd Davis
806.281.5887
1111 West Loop 289
Lubbock, Texas 79416-5029
todd@esc17.net
 
 
Region 6 ESC
Amanda Gibson
936.435.8363
3332 Montgomery Road
Huntsville, Texas 77340
agibson@esc6.net
Region 12 ESC
Lisa McCray
254.297.1262
2101 West Loop 340
Waco, Texas 76702
lmccray@esc12.net